"The Seeker" was released by Cloud Cult on Earthology Records February 12, 2016. The album features 13 new Cloud Cult songs including the radio singles "No Hell", "Through the Ages", and "Days to Remember". It was U.S. adult alternative radio's second highest debut, landed on North American college radio charts at #4 (Most Adds) and Entertainment Weekly called it a "must listen".